St. Edward

409 North Adams St.
Minneota, Minnesota 56264
Phone: (507) 872-6346
Email: cbuyssegoodteacherafc@gmail.com
Website: https://www.stedschurch.com/

Mass Times

Wednesday, November 28
10:00am

SED Confessions
10:30am

SED 7th and 8th grade Mass
12:00pm

Mass at SECC
6:30pm

SED Adoration
6:30pm

­čÄôReligious Education
7:30pm

Choir Practice
Thursday, November 29
7:00am

SED Mass
12:00pm

SECC Mass
5:00pm

SED Adoration
Friday, November 30
7:30am

Mass at SECC
2:30pm

Mass at the Manor
5:00pm

Prairie Home ÔÇťExperience the Magic of the HolidaysÔÇŁ
Saturday, December 1
12:00pm

SECC Mass
4:45pm

SED Confessions
5:30pm

SED Mass
Sunday, December 2

First Sunday of Advent
8:00am

SED Confessions
8:30am

SED Mass
10:00am

SEL Confessions
10:30am

SEL Mass
12:00pm

Christmas party
12:30pm

Bingo @ St. Leo
5:15pm

ÔÇťA Light to Remember 2018ÔÇŁ
Tuesday, December 4
12:00pm

Mass at SEL
Wednesday, December 5
10:00am

SED Confessions
10:30am

SED Mass
12:00pm

Mass at SECC
6:30pm

SED Adoration
6:30pm

­čÄôReligious Education
7:30pm

Choir Practice
Thursday, December 6
7:00am

SED Mass
12:00pm

SECC Mass
4:30pm

­čŹ┤Ruby's Pantry In Marshall
5:00pm

SED Adoration
5:30pm

SECC Children's Adoration
Friday, December 7
7:30am

Mass at SECC
2:30pm

Mass at the Manor
Saturday, December 8

FEAST OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION ÔÇô HOLY DAY OF OBLIGATION
9:00am

CCW Cookies to the Homebound
12:00pm

SECC Mass
5:30pm

SED Mass
Sunday, December 9
8:00am

SED Confessions
8:30am

SED Mass
10:30am

SEL Mass
12:00pm

CUF Christmas Dinner
4:00pm

Advent Prayer Service with Bishop John M. LeVoir
Tuesday, December 11
12:00pm

Mass at SEL
Wednesday, December 12
10:00am

SED Confessions
10:30am

SED Mass
12:00pm

Mass at SECC
6:30pm

SED Adoration
6:30pm

­čÄôReligious Education
7:30pm

Choir Practice
Thursday, December 13
7:00am

SED Mass
12:00pm

SECC Mass
5:00pm

SED Adoration
Friday, December 14
7:30am

Mass at SECC
2:30pm

Mass at the Manor
Saturday, December 15
12:00pm

SECC Mass
5:30pm

SED Mass
Sunday, December 16
8:00am

SED Confessions
8:30am

SED Mass
10:30am

SEL Mass
Tuesday, December 18
12:00pm

Mass at SEL
Wednesday, December 19
10:00am

SED Confessions
10:30am

SED Mass
12:00pm

Mass at SECC
6:30pm

SED Adoration
6:30pm

­čÄôReligious Education
7:30pm

Choir Practice
Thursday, December 20
7:00am

SED Mass
12:00pm

SECC Mass
5:00pm

SED Adoration
Friday, December 21
7:30am

Mass at SECC
2:30pm

Mass at the Manor
Saturday, December 22
12:00pm

SECC Mass
5:30pm

SED Mass
Sunday, December 23
8:00am

SED Confessions
8:30am

SED Mass
10:30am

SEL Mass
Tuesday, December 25
12:00pm

Mass at SEL
6:30pm

KC Meeting/Rosary
Wednesday, December 26
10:00am

SED Confessions
10:30am

SED Mass
12:00pm

Mass at SECC
6:30pm

SED Adoration
6:30pm

­čÄôReligious Education
Thursday, December 27
7:00am

SED Mass
12:00pm

SECC Mass
5:00pm

SED Adoration
Friday, December 28
7:30am

Mass at SECC
2:30pm

Mass at the Manor

Looking for today's Mass readings.

Update Church Info »

Daily Reflection Video

Liturgical Calendar

25th Monday
  Monday, 30th week in Ordinary Time
26th Tuesday
  Tuesday, 30th week in Ordinary Time
27th Wednesday
  Wednesday, 30th week in Ordinary Time
28th Thursday
  Saint Simon and Saint Jude, apostles
29th Friday
  Friday, 30th week in Ordinary Time
30th Saturday
  The Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary on Saturday
  Saturday, 30th week in Ordinary Time
31st Sunday
  31st Sunday in Ordinary Time
1st Monday
  All Saints
Search Mass Times and Catholic Churches

Train the young in the way they should go; even when old, they will not swerve from it.

PV 22:6
Nearby Churches
Lincoln St.
Taunton, Minnesota 56291-0368

Catholic Churches by State

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY