St. Joseph

118 West Willow St.
Pierce, Nebraska 68767
Phone: (402) 329-4200
Email: parishoffice@stjosephpierce.org
Website: https://sites.google.com/stjosephpierce.org/main/

Mass Times

Thursday, November 15
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, November 17
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, November 18
9:00am
That Man is You (Parish Center)
10:30am
Mass
Monday, November 19
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, November 20
12:00pm
SLAW
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, November 21
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
First Reconciliation
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
7:00pm
Thanksgiving Mass
8:00pm
Pie Social Following Mass
Saturday, November 24
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, November 25
9:00am
That Man is You (Parish Center)
10:30am
Mass
Monday, November 26
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, November 27
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, November 28
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
6:30pm
Confirmation Program
6:30pm
Y Disciple
Thursday, November 29
7:30am
Mass
7:00pm
7:00pm Knights of Columbus Meeting
Saturday, December 1
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, December 2
9:00am
That Man is You (Parish Center)
10:30am
Mass
11:30am
Baptism -
Monday, December 3
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, December 4
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, December 5
7:30am
Mass
12:00pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
5:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Evening Prayer and Benediction
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
6:30pm
Confirmation Program
6:30pm
Y Disciple
7:00pm
Religious Education Mass
Thursday, December 6
7:30am
Mass
5:30pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
Friday, December 7
7:00am
First Friday Mass
Saturday, December 8
8:30am
First Saturday Mass
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, December 9
9:00am
That Man is You (Parish Center)
10:30am
Mass
Monday, December 10
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, December 11
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, December 12
7:30am
Mass
12:00pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
5:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Evening Prayer and Benediction
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
6:00pm
Religious Education Reconciliation Service
6:30pm
Confirmation Program
6:30pm
Y Disciple
7:00pm
Parish Reconciliation Service
Thursday, December 13
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, December 15
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, December 16
9:00am
That Man is You (Parish Center)
10:30am
Mass
Monday, December 17
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, December 18
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, December 19
7:30am
Mass
12:00pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
5:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Evening Prayer and Benediction
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
6:30pm
Confirmation Program
6:30pm
Y Disciple
Thursday, December 20
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, December 22
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, December 23
9:00am
That Man is You (Parish Center)
10:30am
Mass
Monday, December 24
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, December 25
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, December 26
7:30am
Mass
Thursday, December 27
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, December 29
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, December 30
9:00am
That Man is You (Parish Center)
10:30am
Mass
Monday, December 31
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
7:30am
Mass
5:30pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
Friday, January 4, 2019
7:00am
First Friday Mass
Saturday, January 5, 2019
8:30am
First Saturday Mass
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, January 6, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, January 7, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, January 12, 2019
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, January 13, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, January 14, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, January 17, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, January 19, 2019
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, January 20, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, January 21, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, January 26, 2019
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, January 27, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, January 28, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, January 31, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Friday, February 1, 2019
7:00am
First Friday Mass
Saturday, February 2, 2019
8:30am
First Saturday Mass
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, February 3, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, February 4, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:30am
Mass
5:30pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
Saturday, February 9, 2019
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, February 10, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, February 11, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, February 16, 2019
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, February 18, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, February 21, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Saturday, February 23, 2019
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, February 24, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, February 25, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Friday, March 1, 2019
7:00am
First Friday Mass
Saturday, March 2, 2019
8:30am
First Saturday Mass
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, March 3, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, March 4, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:30am
Mass
5:30pm
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
Saturday, March 9, 2019
4:00pm
Confessions
5:30pm
Mass
Sunday, March 10, 2019
10:30am
Mass
Monday, March 11, 2019
10:30am
Mass @ Pierce Manor
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:30pm
Mass
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:30am
Mass
6:00pm
Rel Ed Classes (Gr 1-7)
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:30am
Mass
Showing events until 3/15. Look for more
Calendar

Looking for today's Mass readings.

Update Church Info »

Daily Reflection Video

Liturgical Calendar

25th Tuesday
  Tuesday, 12th week in Ordinary Time
26th Wednesday
  Wednesday, 12th week in Ordinary Time
27th Thursday
  Saint Cyril of Alexandria, bishop and doctor
  Thursday, 12th week in Ordinary Time
28th Friday
  The Sacred Heart of Jesus
29th Saturday
  Saints Peter and Paul, Apostles
30th Sunday
  13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
1st Monday
  Monday, 13th week in Ordinary Time
2nd Tuesday
  Tuesday, 13th week in Ordinary Time
Search Mass Times and Catholic Churches

Rejoice in the Lord always; again I will say, Rejoice. Let all men know your forbearance. The Lord is at hand. Have no anxiety about anything, but in everything by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which passes all understanding, will keep your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

Philippians 4:4-7
Nearby Churches

Catholic Churches by State

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY