St. Mary

417 Green Street
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
Phone: (563) 263-1416
Email: lniedergeses@marymathias.org
Website: https://marymathias.org/

Mass Times

Sunday, November 25
8:00am

Sunday Mass
8:00am

Sunday Mass - CJ
10:00am

Mass
10:30am

Sunday Mass Spanish - CJ
12:30pm

Sunday Mass - Hispanic
Monday, November 26
12:00pm

Noon Rosary
4:30pm

Reconciliation
5:15pm

Daily Mass
Tuesday, November 27
7:00am

Daily Mass
2:00pm

United Churches
6:30pm

RCIA
Wednesday, November 28
7:00am

Daily Mass
11:30am

United Churches
4:00pm

Religious Ed Classes
Thursday, November 29
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
10:00am

Funeral - McAreavy
2:00pm

United Churches
Friday, November 30
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
2:00pm

United Churches
Saturday, December 1
7:45am

1st Sat. Confessions
9:00am

1st Sat. Mass
3:45pm

Reconciliation
5:00pm

Mass
6:00pm

Fair Trade
Sunday, December 2
8:00am

Sunday Mass
8:00am

Sunday Mass - CJ
9:00am

Fair Trade Weekend
10:00am

Mass
10:30am

Sunday Mass Spanish - CJ
11:00am

Fair Trade
12:30pm

Sunday Mass - Hispanic
3:00pm

Communal Penance
Monday, December 3
12:00pm

Noon Rosary
4:30pm

Reconciliation
5:15pm

Daily Mass
Tuesday, December 4
7:00am

Daily Mass
6:30pm

RCIA
Wednesday, December 5
7:00am

Daily Mass
4:00pm

Religious Ed Classes
Thursday, December 6
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
Friday, December 7
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
10:00am

Sunnybrook Mass
6:30pm

Mass - Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
9:00am

Mass - Immaculate Conception
3:45pm

Reconciliation
5:00pm

Mass
Sunday, December 9
8:00am

Sunday Mass
8:00am

Sunday Mass - CJ
10:00am

Mass
10:30am

Sunday Mass Spanish - CJ
12:30pm

Sunday Mass - Hispanic
Monday, December 10
10:00am

Lutheran Homes Mass
12:00pm

Noon Rosary
4:30pm

Reconciliation
5:15pm

Daily Mass
Tuesday, December 11
7:00am

Daily Mass
6:30pm

RCIA
Wednesday, December 12
7:00am

Daily Mass
4:00pm

Religious Ed Classes
Thursday, December 13
7:00am

Looking for today's Mass readings.

Update Church Info »

Daily Reflection Video

Liturgical Calendar

18th Thursday
  Thursday, 15th week in Ordinary Time
19th Friday
  Friday, 15th week in Ordinary Time
20th Saturday
  The Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary on Saturday
  Saint Apollinaris, bishop and martyr
  Saturday, 15th week in Ordinary Time
21st Sunday
  16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
22nd Monday
  Saint Mary Magdalene
23rd Tuesday
  Saint Birgitta, religious
  Tuesday, 16th week in Ordinary Time
24th Wednesday
  Saint Sharbel Makhluf, hermit
  Wednesday, 16th week in Ordinary Time
25th Thursday
  Saint James, apostle
Search Mass Times and Catholic Churches

Therefore, brethren, since we have confidence to enter the sanctuary by the blood of Jesus, by the new and living way which he opened for us through the curtain, that is, through his flesh, and since we have a great priest over the house of God, let us draw near with a true heart in full assurance of faith, with our hearts sprinkled clean from an evil conscience and our bodies washed with pure water. Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for he who promised is faithful;

Hebrews 10:19-23
Nearby Churches
417 Green St.
Muscatine, Iowa 52761-2851
215 W 8th St
Muscatine, Iowa 52761

Catholic Churches by State

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY