Daily Reflection Video

St. Mary

417 Green Street
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
Phone: (563) 263-1416
Email: lniedergeses@marymathias.org
Website: https://marymathias.org/
ADVERTISEMENT

Mass Times

Sunday, November 25
8:00am

Sunday Mass
8:00am

Sunday Mass - CJ
10:00am

Mass
10:30am

Sunday Mass Spanish - CJ
12:30pm

Sunday Mass - Hispanic
Monday, November 26
12:00pm

Noon Rosary
4:30pm

Reconciliation
5:15pm

Daily Mass
Tuesday, November 27
7:00am

Daily Mass
2:00pm

United Churches
6:30pm

RCIA
Wednesday, November 28
7:00am

Daily Mass
11:30am

United Churches
4:00pm

Religious Ed Classes
Thursday, November 29
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
10:00am

Funeral - McAreavy
2:00pm

United Churches
Friday, November 30
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
2:00pm

United Churches
Saturday, December 1
7:45am

1st Sat. Confessions
9:00am

1st Sat. Mass
3:45pm

Reconciliation
5:00pm

Mass
6:00pm

Fair Trade
Sunday, December 2
8:00am

Sunday Mass
8:00am

Sunday Mass - CJ
9:00am

Fair Trade Weekend
10:00am

Mass
10:30am

Sunday Mass Spanish - CJ
11:00am

Fair Trade
12:30pm

Sunday Mass - Hispanic
3:00pm

Communal Penance
Monday, December 3
12:00pm

Noon Rosary
4:30pm

Reconciliation
5:15pm

Daily Mass
Tuesday, December 4
7:00am

Daily Mass
6:30pm

RCIA
Wednesday, December 5
7:00am

Daily Mass
4:00pm

Religious Ed Classes
Thursday, December 6
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
Friday, December 7
7:00am

Daily Mass
7:30am

Adoration
10:00am

Sunnybrook Mass
6:30pm

Mass - Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
9:00am

Mass - Immaculate Conception
3:45pm

Reconciliation
5:00pm

Mass
Sunday, December 9
8:00am

Sunday Mass
8:00am

Sunday Mass - CJ
10:00am

Mass
10:30am

Sunday Mass Spanish - CJ
12:30pm

Sunday Mass - Hispanic
Monday, December 10
10:00am

Lutheran Homes Mass
12:00pm

Noon Rosary
4:30pm

Reconciliation
5:15pm

Daily Mass
Tuesday, December 11
7:00am

Daily Mass
6:30pm

RCIA
Wednesday, December 12
7:00am

Daily Mass
4:00pm

Religious Ed Classes
Thursday, December 13
7:00am

Looking for today's Mass readings.

Update Church Info »

Liturgical Calendar

19th Sunday
  5th Sunday of Easter
20th Monday
  Saint Bernardine of Siena, priest
  Monday, 5th week of Easter
21st Tuesday
  Saint Christopher Magallanes and companions, martyrs
  Tuesday, 5th week of Easter
22nd Wednesday
  Saint Rita of Cascia
  Wednesday, 5th week of Easter
23rd Thursday
  Thursday, 5th week of Easter
24th Friday
  Friday, 5th week of Easter
25th Saturday
  Saint Mary Magdalene de Pazzi, virgin
  Saint Gregory VII, pope
  Saint Bede the Venerable, priest and doctor
  Saturday, 5th week of Easter
26th Sunday
  6th Sunday of Easter
Search Mass Times and Catholic Churches

I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full.

John 10:10
Nearby Churches
417 Green St.
Muscatine, Iowa 52761-2851
215 W 8th St
Muscatine, Iowa 52761

Catholic Churches by State

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY