St. Sabina

700 Trevis
Belton, Missouri 64012
Phone: 816-331-4713
Email: bridget@stsabinaparish.org
Website: http://stsabinaparish.org/
ADVERTISEMENT

Mass Times

Monday, December 3 – 8:00am
Tuesday, December 4 – 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 5 – 10:30am
Thursday, December 6 – 8:00am
Friday, December 7 – 8:00am
Friday, December 7 – 6:00pm

Saturday, December 8 – 4:00pm Fr. Jeff
Sunday, December 9 – 8:00am Fr. Jeff
Sunday, December 9 – 10:30am Fr. Jeff
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm P. Chuck Tobin

Monday, December 10 – 8:00am Communion Service
Tuesday, December 11 – 6:00pm Fr. Jeff
Wednesday, December 12 – 10:00am Fr. Jeff
Miercoles, 12 de Diciembre – 7:00pm P. Jeff
Thursday, December 13 – 8:00am Fr. Jeff
Friday, December 14 – 8:00am Fr. Jeff

Saturday, December 15 – 4:00pm Fr. Jim Hart
Sunday, December 16 – 8:00am Fr. Jeff
Sunday, December 16 – 10:30am Fr. Jeff
Domingo en Español – 12:30pm P. Jeff

Update Church Info »

Map

Churches nearby St. Sabina in Belton, Missouri

Crafted with