Saint Louis University

221 N. Grand Blvd., DB 351
Saint Louis, Missouri 63103-2097
Phone: (314) 977-2222
Email: susanne.chawszczewski@slu.edu
Website: https://www.slu.edu/life-at-slu/campus-ministry/

Mass Times

Daily Masses - Our Lady’s Chapel, Lower College Church
Monday-Friday
7:15 a.m.
Noon
5:15 p.m.

Monday

Medical School Mass: 12:05 p.m. in St. Raphael Chapel (Caroline Building). Contact Fr. Robert Murphy, S.J., at robert.murphy@slu.edu for more information.

Campion Society Mass: 6:15 p.m. in the Boileau Hall Chapel. Contact Fr. David Meconi, S.J. at david.meconi@slu.edu for more information.

Grand Hall Mass: 9:00pm in Grand Hall Room 149. Contact Christy Hicks at christy.hicks@slu.edu for more information.

Tuesday

Law School Mass: Noon in the Law School Chapel (Scott Hall 7th Floor). Contact Sue Chawszczewski at susanne.chawszczewski@slu.edu for more information.

Upper Room (contemporary praise and worship): 9:00 p.m. in Spring Hall Chapel. Contact Michelle Verner at michelle.verner@slu.edu for more information.

Wednesday

Medical School Mass: 12:05 p.m. in St. Raphael Chapel (Caroline Building). Contact Fr. Robert Murphy, S.J., at robert.murphy@slu.edu for more information.

Reinert Hall Mass: 9:00 p.m. in Reinert Chapel. Contact Cynthia Enghauser at cynthia.enghauser@slu.edu for more information.

Spring Hall Mass: 9:00 p.m. in Spring Chapel. Contact Fr. Joe Laramie, S.J. at joseph.laramie@slu.edu for more information.

Thursday

Fusz Hall Mass: 9:00 p.m. in Fusz Hall Chapel. Contact Meredith Didier at meredith.didier@slu.edu for more information.

Eucharistic Adoration: after Fusz Hall Mass until 8:00 a.m. Friday. Contact Fr. David Meconi, S.J. at david.meconi@slu.edu for more information.

Griesedieck Hall Mass: 9:00 p.m. in Griesedieck Chapel. Contact Jim Roach at jim.roach@slu.edu for more information.

Friday

Medical School: 12:05 p.m. in St. Raphael Chapel (Caroline Building). Contact Robert Murphy, S.J., at murphyre@slu.edu for more information.

Saturday

Rosary: 9:00am & Mass 9:15am in Boileau Hall Chapel. Contact Fr. David Meconi, S.J. at david.meconi@slu.edu for more information.

Looking for today's Mass readings.

Update Church Info »

Daily Reflection Video

Liturgical Calendar

10th Tuesday
  Tuesday, 2nd week of Advent
11th Wednesday
  Saint Damasus I, pope
  Wednesday, 2nd week of Advent
12th Thursday
  Our Lady of Guadalupe
  Thursday, 2nd week of Advent
13th Friday
  Saint Lucy of Syracuse, virgin and martyr
14th Saturday
  Saint John of the Cross, priest and doctor
15th Sunday
  3rd Sunday of Advent
16th Monday
  Monday, 3rd week of Advent
17th Tuesday
  17th December
Search Mass Times and Catholic Churches

For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith-and this not from yourselves, it is the gift of God

Ephesians 2:8
Nearby Churches
St. Joseph 0.3 mi.
106 North Meramec
Clayton, Missouri 63105
7316 Balson Avenue
University City, Missouri 63130
7148 Forsyth Boulevard
University City, Missouri 63105
8665 Olive Blvd.
University City, Missouri 63132
6800 Wydown Blvd.
Saint Louis, Missouri 63105
Annunziata 1.8 mi.
925 Cella Rd.
Ladue, Missouri 63124
1264 Arch Terrace
Richmond Heights, Missouri 63117
St. Rita 2.1 mi.
8240 Washington St.
Vinita Park, Missouri 63114
6352 Forsyth Blvd.
Saint Louis, Missouri 63105-2269
All Saints 2.2 mi.
6403 Clemens Ave
University City, Missouri 63130

Catholic Churches by State

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY