St. John the Baptist

632 S. Broad Street
Mankato, Minnesota 56001-3890
Phone: (507) 625-3131
Email: Stjohnch@stjohnsmankato.net
Website: http://www.stjohnscatholicchurch.com/mass-timesholy-days.html
ADVERTISEMENT

Mass Times

Saturday Evening
5:15pm

Sunday Morning
8:00am
10:00am

Communion Service - Monday, Thursday 8:15am
Mass - Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:15am

Sunday TV Mass times for shut-ins:
Mankato Channel - 7:30am
Rochester Channel - 9:30am

Reconciliation Times
Saturday Evening
4:30-5:00pm

By Appointment
Call 507-625-3131 to schedule with a priest

Holy Days, Special Masses and Services 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Ash Wednesday - 8:15am, 12:10pm(Ashes only, no mass), 7:00pm

Friday, March 23, 2018 - Individual Reconciliation - 8:45am

Sat/Sun, March 24/25, 2018 - Palm Sunday - Regular weekend mass

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Communal Reconciliation - 2:00pm at St. John's
‚Äč
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Individual Reconciliation -7:00pm

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - Individual Reconciliation - 4:00pm

Thursday, March 29 - Holy Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday - 12:10pm, 5:15pm

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Easter Vigil - 8:00pm

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Easter - 8:00am, 10:00am

Sat/Sun, April 22/23, 2018 - First Communion - Divine Mercy Sunday - Regular weekend mass times

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - May Crowning - 10:00am

Sat/Sun, May 12/13, 2018 - Ascension - Regular weekend mass times

Sat/Sun, May 19/20, 2018 - Pentecost - Regular weekend mass times

Sat/Sun, May 26/27, 2018 - Trinity Sunday - Regular weekend mass times

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Graduation Mass - 8:00am

Sat/Sun, June 2/3, 2018 - Body and Blood of Christ - Regular weekend mass times

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Nativity of St. John the Baptist

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Assumption of Blessed Virgin Mary - 8:15am, 5:15pm Holy day of Obligation

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Mass of Anointing - 11:00am

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - All Saints Day - 8:15am, Holy Day of Obligation

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving - 9:00am

Sat/Sun, November 24/25, 2018 - Christ the King - Regular weekend mass times

Looking for today's Mass readings.

Update Church Info »

Daily Reflection Video

Liturgical Calendar

15th Saturday
  Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
16th Sunday
  20th Sunday in Ordinary Time
17th Monday
  Monday, 20th week in Ordinary Time
18th Tuesday
  Tuesday, 20th week in Ordinary Time
19th Wednesday
  Saint John Eudes, priest
  Wednesday, 20th week in Ordinary Time
20th Thursday
  Saint Bernard of Clairvaux, abbot and doctor of the Church
21st Friday
  Saint Pius X, pope
22nd Saturday
  Queenship of Blessed Virgin Mary
Search Mass Times and Catholic Churches

For I know the plans I have for you, says the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Jeremiah 29:11
Nearby Churches
105 N. 5th Street
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
525 Grant Ave.
North Mankato, Minnesota 56003-2939
1502 Warren Street
Mankato, Minnesota 56001
101 Church Street
Saint Clair, Minnesota 56080-0100

Catholic Churches by State

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY